Marika Mandil

4emost Home #8

DANCE ME, I’M A GALLERY

audio/video evening

by Marika and Nikos

29th of March at 4bid Gallery – free entry

DANCE ME, I’m line up:

16:00 hrs  – 20:00 hrs DANCE ME, I’m filming. Film direction by Marika D Mandil

16:00 hrs – 18:00 hrs D DANCE ME, I’m filming. “BIRTH “, dancer  Donika Ilieva – Davids

16:00 hrs  – 20:00 hrs DANCE ME, I’m filming. “HIGHS AND LOWS”, dancers Soi3

20:00 hrs – 22:00 hrs DANCE ME I’m “PARALLELS”. Music performance by Yiannis & Pavel

22:00 hrs – 23:00 hrs DANCE ME I’m “NOway” performance by D.N/0 music by LVM & ENKA

23:00 hrs – 03:00 hrs DANCE ME, I’m TECHNO dj performance by Shortcut and ENKA

if you want know more about 4emost Home project <<<

Leave a Reply

